Henkilöstö

Iloiset ja ammattimaiset asentajamme ovat aina valmiita palvelemaan.

vantaan-sahkoasentajat-oy_18_hietanen-w500

Toni Hietanen

0400 388 125 toni.hietanen@vansa.fi

vantaan-sahkoasentajat-oy_19_halli-w500

Niklas Hälli

040 184 4125 niklas.halli@vansa.fi

vantaan-sahkoasentajat-oy_16_jokinen-w500

Jon-Kristo Jokinen

040 775 7125 jon-kristo.jokinen@vansa.fi

vantaan-sahkoasentajat-oy_17_kivela-w500

Petri Kivelä

0400 898 125 petri.kivela@vansa.fi

vantaan-sahkoasentajat-oy_14_kouki-w500

Mikael Kouki

0400 583 125 mikael.kouki@vansa.fi

vantaan-sahkoasentajat-oy_00_placeholder-w500

Aarni Laakso

040 778 4125 aarni.laakso@vansa.fi

vantaan-sahkoasentajat-oy_00_placeholder-w500

Erkki Loikkanen

0400 592 125 erkki.loikkanen@vansa.fi

vantaan-sahkoasentajat-oy_00_placeholder-w500

Aino Maanselkä

0400 853 125 aino.maanselka@vansa.fi

vantaan-sahkoasentajat-oy_12_pekkinen-w500

Hannu Pekkinen

0400 539 125 hannu.pekkinen@vansa.fi

vantaan-sahkoasentajat-oy_00_placeholder-w500

Lari Poskiparta

0400 373 125 lari.poskiparta@vansa.fi

vantaan-sahkoasentajat-oy_10_salonen-w500

Mika Salonen

0400 374 125 mika.salonen@vansa.fi

vantaan-sahkoasentajat-oy_20_sundstrom-w500

Kai Sundström

0400 934 125 kai.sundstrom@vansa.fi

vantaan-sahkoasentajat-oy_00_placeholder-w500

Antti Tornivuori

0400 584 125 antti.tornivuori@vansa.fi

vantaan-sahkoasentajat-oy_00_placeholder-w500

Aki Sonninen

Toimitusjohtaja
045 675 7364 aki.sonninen@vansa.fi

vantaan-sahkoasentajat-oy_00_placeholder-w500

Hannu Kuronen

Projektipäällikkö
040 187 1191 hannu.kuronen@vansa.fi